facebook · twitter

I’m Chelle Campos, Social Media Publisher/Blogger~Welcome to my Page!

13700085_1590095347956953_5103947328656903329_n

My name is Michelle Rose Campos, a Marketing Management student and currently I work as a Freelancer  Digital Media / Content Manager at ( Lifestyle Blog ) http://www.stayadventurousblog.wordpress.com , https://wanderingofarose.blogspot.com/ and my (Travel Blog) https://lifejustgotsweetersite.wordpress.com My work involves various efforts by a company to connect with customers through digital and online.

See more at

My You Tube Videos:👇https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBzUSpTWJRaIgOWGQkUR68g

IG account: @michellerose28

TWITTER: @ImhookedonZumba

( Lifestyle Blog ) http://www.stayadventurousblog.wordpress.com

( Lifestyle Blog ) https://wanderingofarose.blogspot.com/ 

(Travel Blog) https://lifejustgotsweetersite.wordpress.com

__________________________________________________________________

One of the best highlights of my blogging career, ones in a lifetime opportunity of having an interview with Senator Gringo Honasan. I would love to have it framed and place it in my room. Greatest achievement i must say. Thank you Sir! 😃Gregorio Ballesteros Honasann

 Click the link below to Read my full interview:

https://stayadventurousblog.wordpress.com/2016/01/23/what-is-it-like-in-his-shoes-interview-with-gregorio-gringo-honasan/

12541127_1298149486877099_4937347510276497849_n13718776_1587665114866643_1675188568311258697_n

30 thoughts on “I’m Chelle Campos, Social Media Publisher/Blogger~Welcome to my Page!

  1. Hey there I am so delighted I found your blog page, I
    really found you by accident, while I was researching on Bing
    for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

    Like

  2. Hey there I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Bing
    for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

    Like

  3. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.

    But think about if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this
    site could definitely be one of the best in its
    field. Very good blog!

    Like

  4. Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate
    a top notch article… but what can I say…
    I hesitate a whole lot and never manage to get anything
    done.

    Like

  5. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

    Like

  6. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to present something back and help others such as you aided me.

    Like

  7. I feel this is one of the so much important information for me.
    And i’m satisfied studying your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is actually nice : D. Good activity, cheers

    Like

  8. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and great style and design.

    Like

  9. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve
    shared your website in my social networks!

    Like

  10. Hello there, I discovered your blog by way of Google whilst looking for a comparable subject, your site came up,
    it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply turned into alert to your blog via Google, and located
    that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.

    I will appreciate in case you continue this in future.
    Many other folks shall be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

  11. Thanks for another informative web site. The place
    else may just I get that kind of information written in such a perfect approach?
    I’ve a undertaking that I’m simply now operating on,
    and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

    Like

  12. Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

    Like

  13. I do not leave a comment, however I browsed a great deal of responses
    on My thought starter for 2013 | ♥ Mommy’s Pleasure. I actually do have some questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it simply me or does it seem like a few of these
    responses appear like they are coming from brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Could you make a list of all of all your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Like

  14. I’m not certain where you’re getting your info, however good
    topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or figuring out
    more. Thank you for magnificent info I was searching for
    this info for my mission.

    Like

  15. I hardly leave comments, however i did some searching and wound up here My thought
    starter for 2013 | ♥ Mommy’s Pleasure. And I do have some questions for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be only me or does it appear like a few of these responses come across like left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to post.

    Could you make a list of every one of your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?

    Like

  16. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really
    like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my audience would appreciate your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot
    me an email.

    Like

  17. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your website in web explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a large element of people will pass over your great writing because of this problem.

    Like

Leave a Reply

