Uncategorized

The Secret to Sexier hair by Vivere Salon

Sometimes change is really good and after passing through this wonderful looking salon for so many times, I told myself why not change things up. This is the perfect time to give my hair a more vibrant color plus spoil it with treatments to bring back my hair to life and Vivere Salon is the perfect place to start. 

Well, for changing hair color that comes from the best opinions of a pro stylist/colorist and it’s no secret that these guys know what they are doing! It’s very important that you listen to what color or treatment best for you. Don’t be afraid to ask questions and get yourself familiarized with all the suggestions from the pro stylists because that could help you choose that ideal shade that will make you look younger.

“What are my expectations?” Well I’m hoping for a new different color that will make my skin the look effect of mestiza. Creative stylist Sir Noel suggest to give my hair some hopes of finally getting some new highlights to achieve that  beautiful effect on my new Ash Brown hair.   

I FEEL MY BEST WHEN I FEEL SEXY — AND I FEEL SEXIEST WITH ASH BROWN HIGHLIGHTS THAT’S JUST ME.

My Glam Squad Vivere Salon Creative Stylist Sir Noel, Kavin and Ismael

image

It’s time to lighten up with highlights to add some sun-kissed strands to your mane.

Let me just say that my No. 1 tip is to leave it to a professional. 

image
Doing some highlights
image
Color Save treatment

Ash Brown highlights hair color by Schwarzkopf with Color Save Treatment to repair the hair. This treatment rejuvenates treated hair after the hair coloring. I love how my hair feel and look amazing!

image

image

Today I went to a brand new hair color with new highligts. just really happy with my new look.

image
Glam Squad Vivere Salon Creative Stylist Sir Noel, Kavin and Ismael

Big thanks to the awesome people of Vivere Salon! Visit them at the 5th floor of SM Megamall.

Like and follow them on facebook and Instagram @viveresalon #betterwithviveresalon

Leave a Reply

