facebook · twitter

Jing Monis Salon|I finally achieved rejuvenated hair by “the hair stylist of the Stars”. 

I’m so happy I was able to “pahabol”my birthday month and a preparation for the holidays.I was invited for “Holiday with the Press 2016”at the hair stylist of the stars, Jing Monis Salon. Located at One of the many branches in Greenbelt 1. An entire day of pampering experience at one of the top salons in the metro to try their latest hair treatments.With trusted salon partners Wella Professional, Keratin Complex and Macadamia Natural Oil

Due to constant hair coloring, hair ironing and sun damage, my hair was not in good condition at all. I wanted to achieve a long lasting smoothness, more vibrant look on my current hair color and straight as it grows. Jing Monis Salon recommend trying the Keratin Express Blowout Treatment. 

Duration: 1-2 hours

After shampooing and conditioning my hair, a Keratin Express Blowout Treatment was applied and was left for 30 minutes to help the treatment absorb in my hair. At last my hair was given a trim for those split ends. 

After hair care products:

Jing Monis Salon is very generous of providing after hair care products for the best hair treatment results. 

Use only Sulfate-free shampoos and conditioners to give the hair that extra lather. This ingredients are responsible for that extra lathersodium lauryl sulfate and sodium laureth sulfate, don’t add nutrients to strands. 

Set an appointment! 

Jing Monis Salon is Located at Greenbelt 1. 

Alabang Branch at the Bellevue Hotel and Resorts World. 

JMS QC (B Hotel) 

Hair Philosophie by Jing Monis (Salcedo Village)

Salon Privat by Jing Monis (BGC) 


2 thoughts on “Jing Monis Salon|I finally achieved rejuvenated hair by “the hair stylist of the Stars”. 

Leave a Reply

